Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 28
29
30
May 1
2
3
4
Min Day Schedule
Min Day Schedule

Date:
Wednesday, May 1
Spring Box Tops
Spring Box Tops

Date:
Friday, May 3

Spring Box Tops - Collections Due
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Min Day Schedule
Min Day Schedule

Date:
Wednesday, May 8
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Min Day Schedule
Min Day Schedule

Date:
Wednesday, May 15
8:30a PTA General Meeting
PTA General Meeting

Date:
Friday, May 17
Time:
8:30a - 9:30a
Where:
Grizzly Commons/MPR

6:00p Talent Show
Talent Show

Date:
Friday, May 17
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Portola Springs Elementary

Time TBD
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/20 - Fri 5/24
Where:
Portola Springs Elementary
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/20 - Fri 5/24
Where:
Portola Springs Elementary
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/20 - Fri 5/24
Where:
Portola Springs Elementary
Min Day Schedule
Min Day Schedule

Date:
Wednesday, May 22
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/20 - Fri 5/24
Where:
Portola Springs Elementary
Teacher Appreciation Week
Teacher Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/20 - Fri 5/24
Where:
Portola Springs Elementary
Min Day Schedule
Min Day Schedule

Date:
Friday, May 24
26
27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
IUSD: Memorial Day Holiday
IUSD: Memorial Day Holiday

Date:
Monday, May 27
Min Day Schedule
Min Day Schedule

Date:
Wednesday, May 29
6:00p End of Year Celebration
End of Year Celebration

Date:
Friday, May 31
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Portola Springs Elementary
View in Outlook or Google Calendar